aller au menu   |   aller au contenu

www.cnes.fr www.issat.com
Space Education Catalogue

Presentation

Overview

This site gathers, at a national level, various training courses, either academic, continuous or by apprenticeships, related to space and delivered by organisations which agreed to be indexed in this catalogue.

This site is primarily intended for students to help them to guide their studies, and for professionals to help them to deepen their knowledge, to influence their career or to target new competencies.

This inventory of trainings in the space field is also essential for:

For the development of this site, ISSAT has benefited from the support of the French Space Agency which encouraged the initiative and implementation.

The site has given rise to partnerships with the NEREUS Regions Network (Network of Regions Using Space) in Europe, and with the Community of Ariane Cities (CVA). The NEREUS Training Catalogue, created in 2011, is still visible today (see ISSAT Homepage).

In 2007, under the impetus of the GIFAS (Groupement des Industries Françaises Aéronautiques et Spatiales), a catalogue dedicated to aeronautical trainings with its own database and own topics has been developed, converted into the aerospace training catalog in 2015.

In 2019, with the support of CNES, the space-related training courses catalogue was redesigned to consider new needs in terms of space techniques and space applications education. New criteria have been added to identify the training courses, like: type (distance learning, short courses), degree prepared, certification properties, skills obtained, and targeted jobs, etc. Also, the list of topics characterising the training courses have been redefined and updated.

Warning:
This electronic catalogue gathers the training courses that various requested organisations have agreed to transmit to ISSAT for registration. ISSAT cannot be held responsible for the contents of the descriptions of the training course as well as information on these organisations. This site in addition contains links towards other sites. ISSAT also declines any responsibility for these contents.

 

Statistics

Currently 447 training courses presented by 281 organisations

aller au menu   |   aller au contenu

www.cnes.fr www.issat.com
Catalogue des formations spatiales

Présentation

Présentation

Ce site regroupe, au niveau national, les diverses formations, académiques, continues et par apprentissage concourant au spatial et délivrées par les organismes qui ont accepté d'être répertoriés dans ce catalogue.

Le site est avant tout destiné aux jeunes pour orienter leurs études et aux professionnels pour approfondir leurs connaissances, infléchir leur parcours professionnel ou se reconvertir.

L'inventaire qu'il présente en matière de formations dans le domaine spatial est aussi indispensable pour :

Pour la réalisation de ce site, l'ISSAT a bénéficié du support du CNES, qui en a encouragé l'initiative et la mise en œuvre.

Ce site a aussi donné naissance à des partenariats avec le réseau des régions NEREUS en Europe, et avec celui de la Communauté des Villes Ariane (CVA). Le Catalogue des formations NEREUS réalisé en 2011, est toujours visible actuellement (voir le site ISSAT).

En 2007, sous l’impulsion du GIFAS (Groupement des Industries Françaises Aéronautiques et Spatiales), les formations aéronautiques ont été recensées pour donner naissance en 2015 au catalogue des formations aérospatiales.

En 2019, avec le support du CNES, le catalogue des formations du spatial a été revu pour prendre en compte les nouveaux besoins (formations aux applications du spatial) et en y ajoutant de nouveaux critères : types de formations (à distance, formations courtes), diplôme préparé, éligibilité CPF, compétences, et métiers visés…  Dans le même élan, les thématiques ont été remaniées et actualisées.

Avertissement :
Ce catalogue électronique regroupe les formations que diverses organisations sollicitées ont bien voulu transmettre à l'ISSAT pour y être incorporées. L'ISSAT ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu des descriptions des formations ainsi que des informations sur ces organismes. Ce site contient par ailleurs des liens vers d'autres sites. L'Association décline également toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ceux-ci.

Statistiques

Actuellement 514 formations proposées par 342 organismes